Swift, Taylor-Speak Now ( Taylor’s Version) -Coloured- Universal 3-LP DE NOVA

4.600,00 ден


‘Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)’ is the third re-recorded album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift, released on July 7th 2023. It is a re-recording of Swift’s third studio album, ‘Speak Now’ (2010), and follows her 2021 re-recorded albums, ‘Fearless (Taylor’s Version)’ and ‘Red (Taylor’s Version)’. The re-recording is a part of Swift’s counteraction to her 2019 masters dispute. It features collaborations with American rock acts Fall Out Boy and Hayley Williams. Each vinyl album includes 22 songs, including 6 previously unreleased songs from the vault.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Mine (Taylor’s Version)
  2. Sparks Fly (Taylor’s Version)
  3. Back to December (Taylor’s Version)
  4. Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)
  5. Dear John (Taylor’s Version)
  6. Mean (Taylor’s Version)
  7. The Story of Us (Taylor’s Version)
  8. Never Grow Up (Taylor’s Version)
Disc 2
  1. Enchanted (Taylor’s Version)
  2. Better Than Revenge (Taylor’s Version)
  3. Innocent (Taylor’s Version)
  4. Haunted (Taylor’s Version)
  5. Last Kiss (Taylor’s Version)
  6. Long Live (Taylor’s Version)
  7. Ours (Taylor’s Version)
  8. Superman (Taylor’s Version)
Disc 3
  1. Electric Touch (Taylor’s Version) [from the Vault] (Feat. Fall Out Boy)
  2. When Emma Falls in Love (Taylor’s Version) [from the Vault]
  3. I Can See You (Taylor’s Version) [from the Vault]
  4. Castles Crumbling (Taylor’s Version) [from the Vault] (Feat. Hayley Williams)
  5. Foolish One (Taylor’s Version) [from the Vault]
  6. Timeless (Taylor’s Version) [from the Vault]