Swift, Taylor-Red ( Taylor’s Version) Universal 4-LP DE NOVA

4.600,00 ден

Track Listing

  1. State of Grace (Taylor’s Version)
  2. Red (Taylor’s Version)
  3. Treacherous (Taylor’s Version)
  4. I Knew You Were Trouble (Taylor’s Version)
  5. All Too Well (Taylor’s Version)
  6. 22 (Taylor’s Version)
  7. I Almost Do (Taylor’s Version)
  8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (Taylor’s Version)
  9. Stay Stay Stay (Taylor’s Version)
  10. The Last Time (Feat. Gary Lightbody of Snow Patrol) [Taylor’s Version]
  11. Holy Ground (Taylor’s Version)
  12. Sad Beautiful Tragic (Taylor’s Version)
  13. The Lucky One (Taylor’s Version)
  14. Everything Has Changed (Feat. Ed Sheeran) [Taylor’s Version]
  15. Starlight (Taylor’s Version)
  16. Begin Again (Taylor’s Version)
  17. The Moment I Knew (Taylor’s Version)
  18. Come Back..be Here (Taylor’s Version)
  19. Girl at Home (Taylor’s Version)
  20. State of Grace (Acoustic Version) [Taylor’s Version]
  21. Ronan (Taylor’s Version)
  22. Better Man (Taylor’s Version) [from the Vault]
  23. Nothing New (Feat. Phoebe Bridgers) [Taylor’s Version] (From the Vault)
  24. Babe (Taylor’s Version) [from the Vault]
  25. Message in a Bottle (Taylor’s Version) [from the Vault]
  26. I Bet You Think About Me (Feat. Chris Stapleton) [Taylor’s Version] (From the Vault)
  27. Forever Winter (Taylor’s Version) [from the Vault]
  28. Run (Feat. Ed Sheeran) [Taylor’s Version] (From the Vault)
  29. The Very First Night (Taylor’s Version) [from the Vault]
  30. All Too Well Ten Minute Version (Taylor’s Version) [from the Vault]