V/A-Easy Street Records -Hq- Demon 2-12in GB NOVA

3.100,00 ден

1. Hot Streak – Body Work [Vocal Mix]
2. World Premiere – Share the Night [Club Mix]
3. The Affair Feat Alyson – Please Don’t Break My Heart [Radio Edit]
4. Shot Feat Kim Marsh – Main Thing [Club Vocal]
5. Monyaka – Go Deh Yaka (Go to the Top) [Club Mix]
6. Cultural Vibe – Ma Foom Bey [Love Chant Version]
7. Serious Intention – You Don’t Know [Limited Edition Special Remix]
8. Adeva – in & Out of My Life [Club Mix]

1. Jocelyn Brown – Picking Up Promises [Club Mix]
2. Paul Simpson Connection – Treat Her Sweeter [Dance Mix]
3. Kathy Brown – Happy People [Knee Deep’s to L.B. Dub]
4. Keisha Jenkins – Goin’ Through the Motions [Motion Mix]
5. Cassio – Baby Love (Asja Iman)
6. De’lacy – Hideaway [Deep Dish Remix]

Double vinyl LP pressing. Easy Street Records was launched in 1983, by US music industry executive Michael Gusick. Two of the label’s early tracks by Monyaka and Hot Streak, were released by Polydor Records resulting in two UK Top 20 hits, and both tracks’ full length versions feature here, along with a further 12 tracks, on this 40th Anniversary celebration. Easy Street had massive underground classics by producers which read like a who’s who of dance music; Paul Simpson, Jellybean, Blaze and Todd Terry to name but a Even after 40 years, Easy Street remains influential, with it’s Artists still finding themselves at the top of the Traxsource Charts, with re-worked or remixed versions of Easy Street classics. This set includes 14 tracks from their vaults and is just a snapshot of this iconic dance label’s catalog.